Top » Catalog » LP's » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
» MC's (5)
» OFFERS !!! (5)
» punk / hardcore lp's + 7"
» puzzles (1)
» tickets (1)
» CD's (698)
» LP's (669)
» 7" Singles (5)
» Encyclopedias / books / fanzines
» T - Shirts (9)
What's New? more
VENOM The seven gates of hell Singles 1980-1985 CD (SEALED)
VENOM The seven gates of hell Singles 1980-1985 CD (SEALED)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
MOTORHEAD Iron Fist BOX SET 4Oth anniversary 3LP (SEALED) 34.00EUR

MOTORHEAD Iron Fist BOX SET 4Oth anniversary 3LP (SEALED)

3 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, 40th Anniversary
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 23, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Heavy Metal
A1 Iron Fist 2:54
A2 Heart Of Stone 3:03
A3 I'm The Doctor 2:39
A4 Go To Hell 3:08
A5 Loser 3:51
A6 Sex & Outrage 2:08
B1 America 3:37
B2 Shut It Down 2:39
B3 Speedfreak 3:20
B4 (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down 3:07
B5 (Don't Need) Religion 2:41
B6 Bang To Rights 2:39
Jackson's Studios Demos (October 1981)
C1 Remember Me, I'm Gone 2:17
C2 The Doctor 3:10
C3 Young & Crazy 2:33
C4 Loser 4:22
C5 Iron Fist 3:26
C6 Go To Hell 3:39
Live At Glasgow Apollo (18th March 1982)
D1 Iron Fist 3:14
D2 Heart Of Stone 3:06
D3 Shoot You In The Back 3:05
D4 The Hammer 3:04
D5 Loser 3:23
D6 Jailbait 3:44
E1 America 3:57
E2 White Line Fever 2:30
E3 (Don't Need) Religion 2:57
E4 Go To Hell 3:00
E5 Capricorn 4:21
E6 (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down 3:33
E7 (We Are The) Road Crew 3:16
F1 Ace Of Spades 3:09
F2 Bite The Bullet 1:40
F3 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch 5:11
F4 Overkill 4:52
F5 Bomber 3:28
F6 Motörhead 3:57
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Pressed By – GZ Media – 232443E
Pressed By – GZ Media – 235215E
Published By – Motor Music Ltd.
Published By – EMI United Partnership Ltd.
Published By – Acton Green Music Ltd.
Recorded At – Morgan Studios
Recorded At – Ramport Studios
Recorded At – Jackson Studios
Recorded At – Apollo Theatre, Glasgow
Mastered At – Boleskine House
Bass, Vocals – Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister*
Consultant – Mick Stevenson, Robert Kiewik
Cover, Photography By [Photos] – Alan Ballard*, Martin Poole
Design, Layout – James Isaacs (3)
Drums – Phil 'Philthy Animal' Taylor*
Guitar, Vocals – 'Fast' Eddie Clarke*
Lacquer Cut By – The Wizzard (7)
Management [Motörhead Management] – Alex Adamson, Shelly Berggren, Singerman Entertainment, Steffan Chirazi, Steve Luna, Todd Singerman
Management [The Estates Of Eddie Clarke & Phil Taylor] – Colin Newman (3)
Mastered By – Andrew Alekel
Photography By [Contributors] – Andy Phillips (3), Helen Taylor (8), Nick Mead*, Steve 'Krusher' Joule*
Photography By [Photographers] – Allan Ballard, Rick Saunders (3)
Producer [Produced By] – Eddie*, Evil Red Neck
Project Manager [Project Management] – Alex Adamson, Miles Hackett, Sara Meneghini, Steffan Chirazi
Sleeve Notes [Sleevenotes] – Kris Needs
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] – Clarke*, Kilmister*, Taylor*
Tape Op [Tape Optimist] – Chaz Harrowell*
Issued in a 4-panel Digibook, with a 26-page affixed booklet and two pockets to house the discs, (one single width, one double).
The cover is matte and the red text to the front is of spot gloss varnish.

Silver foil hype sticker over shrink wrap reads:

A 40th anniversary celebration of the fifth studio album from the loudest band of all time.

This deluxe three LP, 24 page book pack includes:

⧫ Iron Fist: brand new master from the original tapes for ear drum perforating listening.

⧫ Full live show of a recently unearthed radio broadcast concert recorded at Glasgow Apollo on 18th March 1982.

⧫ Newly found, previously unreleased demo versions of album tracks.

⧫ The story of Iron Fist, told through previously unpublished and new interviews with the people that were there at the time.

⧫ Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia.


Copies may come with an advisory sticker applied to the shrink-wrap.

Recorded at Morgan Studios 1-30th Feb. 1982 except 'Iron Fist' and 'Shut It Down'. Recorded at Ramport 26th-28th Jan.

All songs published by Motor Music Ltd., except Motörhead published by EMI United Partnership Ltd. and White Line Fever published by Acton Green Music Ltd.

Glasgow Apollo, 18/3/1982 mastered by Andrew Alekel at Bolskine House, Los Angeles, CA.

[Back cover]
℗ & 2022 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company.
Manufactured in the Czech Republic.

℗ & 2022 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company. [...] Manufactured in Czech Republic.

Track times not printed on the release.
Barcode: 4050538694017
Label Code: LC 06448
Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): BMGCAT542LPC-A1 232443E1 1039822 THE WIZZARD
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): BMGCAT542LPC-B1 232443E2 1039824
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): 235215E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): 235215E4/A
Matrix / Runout (Side E runout): 235215E5/A
Matrix / Runout (Side F runout): 235215E6/C

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 February, 2024.
Shopping Cart more
0 items

Contact info: Email - Phone +30 2130 378 553 - Physical Store Address Spyridonos Trikoupi 45, 10683 Athens, Attiki, Greece

Copyright © 2024 Eat Metal | Developed by FuzzFree | Web hosting by

Powered by osCommerce